upcoming events

Date Time Event Venue
Wednesday, April 2 7 p.m. Softball vs. Texas State McCombs Field
Friday, April 4 4:30 p.m. Softball vs. Texas Tech McCombs Field
Friday, April 4 7 p.m. Baseball vs. Baylor Disch-Falk Field
Saturday, April 5 11:30 a.m. Men's Tennis vs. TCU Penick-Allison Tennis Center
Saturday, April 5 4 p.m. Softball vs. Texas Tech McCombs Field
Saturday, April 5 7 p.m. Baseball vs. Baylor Disch-Falk Field
Sunday, April 6 noon Softball vs. Texas Tech McCombs Field
Sunday, April 6 2:30 p.m. Baseball vs. Baylor Disch-Falk Field
Tuesday, April 8 7 p.m. Baseball vs. Rice Disch-Falk Field
Friday, April 11 6 p.m. Women's Tennis vs. Oklahoma Penick-Allison Tennis Center
Sunday, April 13 1 p.m. Women's Tennis vs. Oklahoma State Penick-Allison Tennis Center
Tuesday, April 15 6 p.m. Baseball vs. UT-Arlington Disch-Falk Field
Thursday, April 17 6 p.m. Baseball vs. TCU Disch-Falk Field
Friday, April 18 5 p.m. Women's Tennis vs. Baylor Penick-Allison Tennis Center
Friday, April 18 6 p.m. Baseball vs. TCU Disch-Falk Field
Saturday, April 19 4 p.m. Baseball vs. TCU Disch-Falk Field
Tuesday, April 22 6 p.m. Baseball vs. UT-Pan American Disch-Falk Field
Friday, April 25 4:30 p.m. Softball vs. Oklahoma State McCombs Field
Friday, April 25 7 p.m. Baseball vs. Oklahoma State Disch-Falk Field
Saturday, April 26 1 p.m. Baseball vs. Oklahoma State Disch-Falk Field
Saturday, April 26 4 p.m. Softball vs. Oklahoma State McCombs Field
Sunday, April 27 11:30 a.m. Softball vs. Oklahoma State McCombs Field
Sunday, April 27 2 p.m. Baseball vs. Oklahoma State Disch-Falk Field
Tuesday, April 29 6 p.m. Baseball vs. Prairie View A&M Disch-Falk Field
Friday, May 2 7 p.m. Softball vs. Kansas McCombs Field
Saturday, May 3 3 p.m. Softball vs. Kansas McCombs Field
Sunday, May 4 1 p.m. Softball vs. Kansas McCombs Field
Sunday, May 11 1 p.m. Softball vs. Baylor McCombs Field
Tuesday, May 13 6 p.m. Baseball vs. Texas State Disch-Falk Field

photo gallery

membership info

Click here to learn more!

All-Conference - $20

  • FREE admission to over 100 regular season home UT Athletics events
  • Kids Club T-Shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Kids Club membership card enclosed in an LKC lanyard
  • Kids Club membership certificate
  • A birthday card from UT mascot Hook 'Em
  • Quarterly newsletters
  • Opportunities to meet UT coaches and athletes
  • And other great surprises!

All-American - $50 (recommended for ages 4-13)
All the benefits from the All-Conference Package, plus:

  • Texas Football jersey
  • Exclusive UT Athletics poster
  • Fantasy Day Experience
  • Chance to win two FREE tickets to select UT Football games
  • Special gifts from Hook 'Em