upcoming events

Date Time Event Venue
Tue Oct 7 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Baylor Gregory Gym
Thu Oct 9 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Texas Tech Gregory Gym
Fri Oct 10 7 p.m. Soccer vs. Kansas Myers Stadium
Mon Oct 20 7 p.m. Soccer vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Myers Stadium
Wed Oct 22 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. TCU Gregory Gym
Mon Oct 28 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Zhejiang (Chinese Club Team) Gregory Gym
Tue Oct 29 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Zhejiang (Chinese Club Team) Gregory Gym
Fri Oct 31 7 p.m. Soccer vs. Oklahoma State Myers Stadium
Fri Nov 7 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Kansas State Gregory Gym
Wed Nov 12 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. West Virginia Gregory Gym
Sat Nov 22 3 p.m. Volleyball vs. Kansas Gregory Gym

photo gallery

membership info

Click here to learn more!

All-Conference - $20

  • FREE admission to over 100 regular season home UT Athletics events
  • Longhorns Kids Club T-Shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership card and lanyard
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership certificate
  • Quarterly newsletters
  • Opportunities to meet UT coaches and student-athletes
  • And other great surprises!

All-American - $50 (recommended for ages 4-13)
All the benefits from the All-Conference Package, plus:

  • Texas Football jersey
  • Exclusive UT Athletics poster
  • Fantasy Day Experience
  • Chance to win two FREE tickets to select UT Football games
  • Special gifts from Hook 'Em