Membership Info - New benefits for 2017!

UFCU Longhorns Kids Club membership package - $30

Click here to learn more!

New members:

  • FREE admission to more than 100 regular season home Texas Athletics events
  • The official Longhorns Kids Club T-shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Longhorns adjustable youth cap (not shown)
  • Membership certificate
  • Membership card & lanyard
  • Quarterly newsletter
  • Fantasy Day experience

Renewing members will also receive a special renewal gift! (7-10 business days for packages to ship)

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event Venue
Fri, Oct 6 7 p.m. Soccer vs. TCU Mike A. Myers Stadium and Soccer Field
Sat, Oct 14 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Iowa State (pink game) Gregory Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 18 7 p.m. Men's Basketball Tip-Off Gregory Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 28 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. West Virginia Gregory Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 4 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Texas Tech Gregory Gymnasium
Sun, Nov 5 1 p.m. Women's Basketball vs Oklahoma City University (exh) Frank Erwin Center
Wed, Nov 8 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. TCU Gregory Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 10 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Northwestern State Frank Erwin Center
Sun, Nov 12 1 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Stetson Frank Erwin Center
Tue, Nov 14 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. New Hampshire Frank Erwin Center
Fri, Nov 17 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. UTSA Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Nov 18 TBA Men's Basketball vs. Lipscomb Frank Erwin Center

Photo Gallery