Membership Info

UFCU Longhorns Kids Club membership package: $35

Click here to learn more!

Benefits:

  • Official Longhorns Kids Club T-shirt or baby blanket
  • ID badge and lanyard
  • Exclusive member giveaways at select home events
  • Discounted birthday packages
  • Free admission to Soccer, Women's Basketball, Tennis, Swimming and Diving, Softball, and Track and Field
  • Free admission to select Volleyball, Baseball, and Men's Basketball games
  • Seasonal events email newsletter
  • Kids Takeover Day
  • (Allow 7-10 business days for packages to ship.)

Renewing members will also receive a special renewal gift!

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event Venue
Thu Aug 30 TBA Soccer vs. Long Beach State Mike A. Myers Stadium
Sun Sept 2 TBA Soccer vs. Stephen F. Austin Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 7 TBA Soccer vs. Texas State Mike A. Myers Stadium
Sun Sept 9 TBA Soccer vs. Houston Baptist Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 14 TBA Soccer vs. UT Rio Grande Valley Mike A. Myers Stadium
Sun Sept 16 TBA Soccer vs. Northern Colorado Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 21 TBA Soccer vs. Baylor Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 28 TBA Soccer vs. Oklahoma Mike A. Myers Stadium
Fri Oct 19 TBA Soccer vs. Kansas Mike A. Myers Stadium
Sun Oct 21 TBA Soccer vs. K-State Mike A. Myers Stadium