Membership Info

UFCU Longhorns Kids Club membership package: $35

Click here to learn more!

Benefits:

  • Official Longhorns Kids Club T-shirt or baby blanket
  • ID badge and lanyard
  • Exclusive member giveaways at select home events
  • Discounted birthday packages
  • Free admission to Soccer, Women's Basketball and Softball
  • Free admission to select Volleyball, Baseball, and Men's Basketball games
  • Seasonal events email newsletter
  • Kids Takeover Day
  • (Allow 7-10 business days for packages to ship.)

Renewing members will also receive a special renewal gift!

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event Venue
Tues. Nov. 6 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Eastern Illinois Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Nov. 7 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. K-State Gregory Gym
Thur. Nov. 8 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Duquesne Frank Erwin Center
Mon. Nov. 12 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Monroe Frank Erwin Center
Thurs. Nov. 15 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. McNeese State Frank Erwin Center
Fri. Nov. 16 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. The Citadel Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Nov. 24 1 p.m. Volleyball vs. West Virginia Gregory Gym
Fri. Nov. 30 6 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Radford Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Dec. 15 5 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Grand Canyon Frank Erwin Center
Sun. Dec. 16 1 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Stetson Frank Erwin Center
Fri. Dec. 21 8 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Providence Frank Erwin Center
Fri. Dec. 28 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. UT Arlington Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Dec. 29 1 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Northwestern State Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Jan. 2 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Jan. 5 8 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. West Virginia
presented by AT&T
Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Jan. 9 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Jan. 12 1 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Jan. 19 1 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. TCU Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Jan. 23 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Kansas Frank Erwin Center
Mon. Jan. 28 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. West Virginia Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Feb. 6 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Baylor Frank Erwin Center
Tues. Feb. 12 8 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Kansas State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Feb. 16 12 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Oklahoma State Frank Erwin Center
Sun. Feb 17 4 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Kansas State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Feb. 23 11 a.m. Women's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Frank Erwin Center
Sat. March 2 1 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Iowa State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. March 2 7 .m. Women's Basketball vs. Iowa State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. March 9 11 a.m. Men's Basketball vs. TCU
presented by SharpeVision
Frank Erwin Center